JCI GO Koja liikmed

Juhatus

Kärt Kelgo - President

Kontakt: 53405493
kart.kelgo@gmail.com

Anni Raie - VP

Kontakt: 59094144
anniraie@gmail.com

Katri Remmelgas - VP

Kontakt: 55606766
katri.remmelgas@gmail.com

Krista Kupits - IPP

Kontakt: krista.kupits@gmail.com

Liikmed

Anne-Liis Theisen

Kontakt: anne@oselbrich.com

Argo Jentson

Kontakt: 56761846
argojentson@gmail.com

Diana Tiidemaa
Fred Truu
Janet Väärtnõu

Kontakt: 50 88 969
janet@hondar.ee

Krista Soosaar

Kontakt: 56563831
kristasoosaar@gmail.com

Kätrin Karu-Lavits

Kontakt: 55671598
karu_katrin@hotmail.com

Marilind Reemann

Kontakt: 51998754
reemann.marilind@gmail.com

Karin Ibus

Kontakt: ibuskarin@gmail.com

Tõnis Prangli

Senaatorid

Ardo Reinsalu #66374

Kontakt: 5112449
ardo@curonia.com

Anneli Ohvril #70869

Kontakt: 5297557
anneli.ohvril@firstbuddy.ee

Kristjan Täht #73423

Kontakt: 5024275
kristjan.taht@gmail.com

Henry Arnhold #77617

Kontakt: 58423432
henry@idnetwork.eu

Toetajaliikmed

Margus Silluta
Margus Aiaots
Martin Lepa
Oliver Kontram
Tiia Raudmägi
Triin Reimann
Vambola Vardja