JCI Rakvere liikmed

Juhatus

Hendrik Peiel - President

Kontakt
Hendrik.Peiel@gmail.com

Helen Uder - DP

Kontakt: 
uderhelen@gmail.com

Kaspar Lood - IPP

Kontakt: 
kaspar.lood@gmail.com

Maris Tekkel - SECY, #79785

Kontakt: maris@murula.legal

Liikmed

Keit Nestor

Kontakt: keitnestor@gmail.com

Jane Vogt

Kontakt: 
jane.vogt87@gmail.com

Kevin Vaher

Kontakt: 
kevin.vaher@gmail.com

Raina Talvis

Kontakt:
raina.talvis@gmail.com

Sigrid Kivimäe

Kontakt:
kivimae.sigrid@gmail.com

Tarmo Saremat

Kontakt: 
tarmo.saremat@gmail.com

Senaatorid

Mare Laeks #57986

Kontakt: 
mare.laeks@gmail.com

Eve Palmar #65956

Kontakt: 
eve.palmar@uusmaa.ee

Tarmo saremat #78939

Kontakt:
tarmo.saremat@gmail.com

Sigrid Kivimäe #78940

Kontakt: 
kivimae.sigrid@gmail.com

Maris Tekkel #79785

Kontakt: 
maris@murula.legal

Toetajaliikmed

Anne-Mai Raivet
Üllar Õis
Liane Raave