JCI Viljandimaa liikmed

Juhatus

Triin Nõmmistu - President

Kontakt: 
Tel: 
55984956
E-mail: triin.nommistu@gmail.com

Töökoht: 
Kambja vallavolikogu

Jaana Hinno - IPP

Kontakt
Tel:
5212401
E-mail: 
jaanahinno@gmail.com

Töökoht: 
Bearded Lady OÜ

Elina Tirgo - VP

Kontakt
Tel:
5268660
E-mail:
elina.tirgo@gmail.com

Töökoht: 
Viljandi Kesklinna Kool

Senaator #78211

Monika Raud - TREAS

Kontakt
Tel: 
5247961
E-mail: 
monika.olev@gmail.com

Töökoht: 
Wisecounter OÜ

Liikmed

Martin Raud

Kontakt
Tel: 
55638495
E-mail: 
raudma@gmail.com

Töökoht: 
ACE Logistics Estonia AS

Rode Luhaäär

Kontakt
Tel:
53437470
E-mail: 
rode@paytailor.com

Töökoht: 
Paytailor OÜ

Senaatorid

Kaarel Lehtsalu #56541

Kontakt
Tel: 53054165
E-mail:
lehtsalu@matti.ee

Töökoht: 
Tartu Ärinõuandla

Marge Tirgo #63284

Kontakt
Tel: 
5043335
E-mail: 
marge@sveba-dahlen.ee

Töökoht: 
OÜ Sveba-Dahlen Baltic

Piret Raud #64416

Kontakt
Tel: 
5149749
E-mail: 
piret.raud@seb.ee

Töökoht: 
SEB Pank AS

Jaanus Voll #68735

Kontakt
Tel:
 5152088
E-mail: 
jaanus.voll@mariineauto.ee

Töökoht: 
Mariine Auto Pärnu esindus

Elina Tirgo #78211

Kontakt
Tel:
5268660
E-mail:
elina.tirgo@gmail.com

Töökoht: 
Viljandi Kesklinna Kool

Auliikmed

Arno Kütt

Kontakt:
E-mail: 
arno@cleveron.ee

Töökoht: 
Cleveron OÜ

Helle Randrup-Lund

Kontakt:
E-mail: 
hellelund@mail.tele.dk

Töökoht: 
Caverion A/S

Toetajaliikmed

Krister Aule

Kontakt
Tel: 
5114895
E-mail: 
kristeraule@hotmail.com

Töökoht: 
Veneficus OÜ

Riina Kerner