Liikmed

JCI e-Koja juhatus 2018

Nimi JCI alates Töökoht E-mail
Jaanus Vaher
PRES
2009 Ellex Raidla Advokaadibüroo jaanus@vaher.net
Katre Laan
EVP
2016 CV Online katrelaan@gmail.com
Age Antsu
VP Fin Fin
2008 e-Jewels age.antsu@gmail.com
Marit Kuusk
VP Fan Fan
2017 Marit Kuusk Photography marit.kuusk@jci.ee
Mihkel Martinfeld
VP Fun Fun
2015 Arras Construction Furniture OÜ mihkel.martinfeld@gmail.com
Siim Lepisk
VP Kuri Hunt
2006 SEB Pank siim.jci@gmail.com
Meelis Kiisk
IPP
2014 Grundfos Pumps Baltic Eesti Filiaal m.kiisk@gmail.com

JCI e-Koja liikmed 

Nimi JCI alates Töökoht E-mail
Andrei Rikk 2004 Alter Baltics OÜ andrjuu@hotmail.com
Annika Vilu 2011 Hamburg&Partnerid Kommunikatsioonibüroo annikavilu@hotmail.com
Daisy Järvi 2016 Vabalaud OÜ daisy.jarvi@gmail.com
Eneli Riim 2010  Eneli Riim Photography eneli.riim@gmail.com
Heidi Vilu 2004 Eesti Loodusmuuseum heidi.vilu@gmail.com
Jessika Petrov 2016 Tieto Estonia jessikapetrov@gmail.com
Jürgen Riim 2013 Hõbenool OÜ jyrgen@benz.ee
Karin Jarvet 2009 Jarvet Executive Search karin@jarvet.com
Laidi Metsamäe 2017 Dream Home Kinnisvara laidim@me.com
Lauri Kurs 2016 Handelshaus OÜ l.kurs@outlook.com
Mari Abel 2012 Ettevõtluse Arendamise Sihtasutu mari.abel@mail.ee
Mariliis Männik-Sepp 2014 Rahandusministeerium mariliismannik@gmail.com
Mario Einama 2013 AS Harju Elekter mario.einama@gmail.com
Märt Rohtla 2007 KNX Group OÜ mart.rohtla@gmail.com
Raili Nääme 2014 Tallinna Ettevõtlusamet  raili.naame@gmail.com
Sven Allik 2017 Haustec OÜ sven.allik@hotmail.com
Taavi Vaigla 2010 Omniva vaigla7@gmail.com
Õnne-Liis Ennok 2017 Gelato Italiano OÜ ynnekas@gmail.com

JCI e-Koja senaatorid  

Nimi JCI alates Töökoht E-mail
Andres Eesik 1995 Murasansec OÜ andres@eesik.ee
Anneli Teppo-Toost 1995 Mimosa Design OÜ,
Kihelkonna rahvamaja
a4@mimosa.ee
Ezio Doriguzzi  2005 Teikan Group ezy_slovalia@yahoo.com
Hanno Jarvet 2001 Jarvet Consulting hanno@jarvet.com
Marko Seemen 1995 BCS Itera AS marko.seemen@gmail.com
Tiina Noot 2005 Dr. Noot Hambaravi OÜ noodivihik@gmail.com

 

JCI e-Koja toetajaliikmed

Nimi JCI alates Töökoht E-mail
Andrus Vare 2014 Lapi MT AS vareandrus@gmail.com
Doris Meijel 2014 Benchmark OÜ doris@benchmark.ee
Erwin Wassenaar 2005 Juustukuningad OÜ erwin.wassenaar@gmail.com
Hanspeter Vollmann  2011 Vollmann Consulting hpvolmann@gmx.de
Heli Murdoja 2005 Eli Lilly Eesti filiaal murdoja_heli@lilly.com
Henrik Hald 2012 e-Jewels hh@e-jewels.ee
Jana Kelus 2002 Kvalita OÜ jana@kvalita.ee
Kerly Orulaid 2008 OÜ Feralmet kerly.orulaid@gmail.com
Kersti Karro 2000 kersti.karro@gmail.com
Mall Freiman  2012 Reval Media OÜ info@revalmedia.ee
Melvin Sinirand 2008 SmartAuto OÜ melvin@smartauto.ee
Reet Karelson 2015 Breketravi OÜ reet@ortodont.ee
Sven Trofimov 2001 OÜ DORAN sventrofimov@gmail.com
Triin Abel 2012 Tallinna Ettevõtlusamet triinabel@hotmail.com
Triin Parmsoo 2001 Tallink Grupp AS triinparmsoo@hotmail.com

 

© Copyright 2018
JCI Estonia MTÜ I Reg nr: 80089741 I jci@jci.ee

facebooktwitteryoutube