Liikmed

Janet Väärtnõu IPP janet@hondar.ee 50 88 969
Krista Soosaar VP kristasoosaar@gmail.com 56 56 38 31
Katri Remmelgas katri.remmelgas@gmail.com 55606766
Anne-Liis Theisen anne@oselbrich.com
Argo Jentson argojentson@gmail.com 56761846
Diana Tiidema VP
Kärt Kelgo President k2rt.kelgo@gmail.com 53 405 493
Kätrin Karu karu_katrin@hotmail.com 55671598
Marilind Reemann reemann.marilind@gmail.com 51998754
Triin Reimann 5230973
Anni Raie VP anniraie@gmail.com 59094144
Eva-Maria Merjel evamaria.merjel@gmail.com 5164855
Kadi Kenk Kadi@letsdoitworld.org 58329472
Tõnis Prangli
Fred Truu
Angela Hollo

SENAATORID
Kristjan Täht kristjan.taht@gmail.com 5024275
Ardo Reinsalu ardo@curonia.com 5112449
Anneli Ohvril anneli.ohvril@firstbuddy.ee 5297557
Henry Arnhold henry@idnetwork.eu 58423432

© Copyright 2020
JCI Estonia MTÜ I Reg nr: 80089741 I jci@jci.ee

facebookyoutube