Liikmed

Krista Kupits President

krista.kupits@gmail.com

Karin Ibus EVP ibuskarin@gmail.com
Karmen Ibus VP karmenibus@gmail.com
Kärt Kelgo IPP kart.kelgo@gmail.com 53405493
Anne-Liis Theisen anne@oselbrich.com
Argo Jentson argojentson@gmail.com 56761846
Diana Tiidema
Katri Remmelgas katri.remmelgas@gmail.com 55606766
Kätrin Karu karu_katrin@hotmail.com 55671598
Marilind Reemann reemann.marilind@gmail.com 51998754
Triin Reimann 5230973
Anni Raie anniraie@gmail.com 59094144
Janet Väärtnõu janet@hondar.ee 50 88 969
Krista Soosaar kristasoosaar@gmail.com 56563831
Tõnis Prangli
Fred Truu
Angela Hollo

SENAATORID
Kristjan Täht kristjan.taht@gmail.com 5024275
Ardo Reinsalu ardo@curonia.com 5112449
Anneli Ohvril anneli.ohvril@firstbuddy.ee 5297557
Henry Arnhold henry@idnetwork.eu 58423432

© Copyright 2020
JCI Estonia MTÜ I Reg nr: 80089741 I jci@jci.ee

facebookyoutube