Liikmed

Kärt Kelgo President

kart.kelgo@gmail.com

53405493
Anni Raie VP anniraie@gmail.com
Katri Remmelgas VP katri.remmelgas@gmail.com
Anne-Liis Theisen anne@oselbirch.com
Argo Jentson argojentson@gmail.com 56761846
Diana Tiidema
Katrin Karu karu_katrin@hotmail.com 55671598
Marilind Reemann reemann.marilind@gmail.com 51998754
Janet Väärtnõu janet@hondar.ee 5088969
Krista Soosaar kristasoosaar@gmail.com 56563831
Tõnis Prangli
Fred Truu

SENAATORID
Kristjan Täht kristjan.taht@gmail.com 5024275
Ardo Reinsalu ardo@curonia.com 5112449
Anneli Ohvril anneli.ohvril@firstbuddy.ee 5297557
Henry Arnhold henry@idnetwork.eu 58423432

© Copyright 2020
JCI Estonia MTÜ I Reg nr: 80089741 I jci@jci.ee

facebookyoutube