Liikmed

Juhatus
Eili Arnhold Pres Põhja-Eesti Regionaalhaigla eiliarnhold@gmail.com
Kertu Sepp IPP Tehnilise Järelvalve Amet kertu.sepp1@gmail.com
Liikmed
Kaisa Rahuoja Caffeine (Neli Tuba OÜ) kaisa.rahuoja@gmail.com
Kaja-Kirsten Sune RE Kinnisvara kaja.sune@gmail.com
Endre Tisler endretisler@gmail.com
Triin Teekivi Alter Baltics OÜ triinteekivi@gmail.com
Henry Arnhold Isolta Baltic OÜ henry.arnhold@gmail.com
Evelin Pani Strateegiadirektor Rhumveld Baltic evelin.pani@gmail.com
Janet Väärtnõu Lasteriided Ratastel janet@hondar.ee
Kadi Kenk Lets do it! World kadikenk@gmail.com
Eva-Maria Merjel Green Fuel Energy evamariamerjel@gmail.com
 
Senaatorid
Anneli Ohvril #70869 Riigikantselei anneliohvril@gmail.com
Kristjan Täht #73423 Espressoblue OÜ kristjan.taht@gmail.com
Auliikmed
Ardo Reinsalu #66374 Stigo OÜ ardo@hal.ee
Toetajaliikmed
Marika Maidla Unic Managment OÜ marika.maidla@mail.ee
Jüri Paltser Lennusadam jyri.paltser@gmail.com
Margus Aiaots Innovative Water Systems OÜ margus.aiaots@iwsgroup.ee
Martin Lepa Kingston OÜ martin@kingston.ee
Margus Silluta Alter VEIN margus.silluta@alter.ee
Vambola Vardja Läänekinnisvara OÜ vambola@kinnisvara.ee

© Copyright 2018
JCI Estonia MTÜ I Reg nr: 80089741 I jci@jci.ee

facebooktwitteryoutube