Liikmed

JCI Rakvere koja juhatus 2018

Sigrid Kivimäe

PRES

Siemens AS kivimae.sigrid@gmail.com
Raina Talvis

IPP

Tallinna Linnakantselei raina.talvis@gmail.com 
Maris Tekkel VP Murula Advokaadibüroo maris@murula.legal 

 

 

Liikmed

Tarmo Saremat TREAS ELP Logistics OÜ tarmo.saremat@gmail.com
Kevin Vaher KV KUUP OÜ kevin.vaher@gmail.com
Anne-Mai Raivet MaiMai Optikasalong annemaira@hotmail.com
Liane Raave liane@raave.ee
Liina-Kai Raivet MolaMola Desing OÜ liinakai@gmail.com
Helen Uder uderhelen@gmail.com
Silja Hiielaid siljahiielaid@gmail.com
Üllar Õis yllar.ois@gmail.com
Kristiin Tael R-kiosk Estonia AS kristiin.tael@gmail.com

 

 

Liikmekandidaadid

Marek Ennok
Birgit Nigulas Ettevõtluse Arendamise Sihtasutus

 

 

Senaatorid

Eve Palmar #65956 Uus Maa AS eve.palmar@uusmaa.ee
Mare Laeks #57986 MLXX Invest OÜ mare.laeks@mail.ee

 

 

Auliikmed

Jule Käen-Torm
Sven Trofimov OÜ Doran sventrofimov@gmail.com

 

© Copyright 2018
JCI Estonia MTÜ I Reg nr: 80089741 I jci@jci.ee

facebooktwitteryoutube