Liikmed

JCI Rakvere koja juhatus 2019

 

Kaspar Lood

PRES

Rakvere Kultuurikeskus kaspar.lood@gmail.com
Jane Vogt

EVP

Jane Photostories Oü, fotograaf jane.vogt87@gmail.com
Üllar Õis IPP yllar.ois@gmail.com

 

 

Liikmed

Helen Uder uderhelen@gmail.com
Kevin Vaher KV KUUP OÜ kevin.vaher@gmail.com
Liane Raave liane@raave.ee
Maris Tekkel Murula Advokaadibüroo maris@murula.legal 
Raina Talvis Eesti Töötukassa raina.talvis@gmail.com
Sigrid Kivimäe JCI Estonia President 2021 kivimae.sigrid@gmail.com
Tarmo Saremat JCI Estonia Logistikadirektor ELP Logistics OÜ tarmo.saremat@gmail.com
Anne-Mai Raivet MaiMai Optikasalong annemaira@hotmail.com

 

Senaatorid

Eve Palmar #65956 Uus Maa AS eve.palmar@uusmaa.ee
Mare Laeks #57986 MLXX Invest OÜ mare.laeks@mail.ee
Tarmo Saremat #78939 ELP Logistics OÜ tarmo.saremat@gmail.com
Sigrid Kivimäe #78940 kivimae.sigrid@gmail.com

 

 

Auliikmed

Jule Käen-Torm
Sven Trofimov OÜ Doran sventrofimov@gmail.com

 

© Copyright 2020
JCI Estonia MTÜ I Reg nr: 80089741 I jci@jci.ee

facebookyoutube