Liikmed

JCI Rakvere koja juhatus 2019

 

Üllar Õis

PRES

Viru Õlu AS/Logistika yllar.ois@gmail.com
Kaspar Lood

EVP

Rakvere Kultuurikeskus kaspar.lood@gmail.com
Anne-Mai Raivet IPP/JCI Estonia GenSec MaiMai Optikasalong annemaira@hotmail.com

 

 

Liikmed

Helen Uder uderhelen@gmail.com
Kevin Vaher KV KUUP OÜ kevin.vaher@gmail.com
Liane Raave liane@raave.ee
Maris Tekkel Murula Advokaadibüroo maris@murula.legal 
Raina Talvis Tallinna Linnakantselei raina.talvis@gmail.com
Sigrid Kivimäe Siemens Healthcare OY Eesti filiaal kivimae.sigrid@gmail.com
Tarmo Saremat JCI Estonia Logistikadirektor ELP Logistics OÜ tarmo.saremat@gmail.com

 

 

Liikmekandidaadid

Jane Vogt Jane Photostories Oü, fotograaf jane.vogt87@gmail.com

 

 

Senaatorid

Eve Palmar #65956 Uus Maa AS eve.palmar@uusmaa.ee
Mare Laeks #57986 MLXX Invest OÜ mare.laeks@mail.ee

 

 

Auliikmed

Jule Käen-Torm
Sven Trofimov OÜ Doran sventrofimov@gmail.com

 

© Copyright 2020
JCI Estonia MTÜ I Reg nr: 80089741 I jci@jci.ee

facebookyoutube