Liikmed

Eesnimi Perekonnanimi Amet kojas Töökoht E-mail Telefon
Juhatus
1 Rode Luhaäär PRES Paytailor OÜ rode@paytailor.com 53437470
2 Madis Kirsman VP Avar Agentuur OÜ madis.kirsman@gmail.com 55594125
3 Monika Raud VP Wisecounter OÜ monika.olev@gmail.com 5247961
4 Martin Raud VP ACE Logistics Estonia AS raudma@gmail.com 55638495
5 Arti Kütt IPP Cleveron AS arti.kytt@gmail.com 55610104
Liikmed
1 Rustam Romantsuk ATR Haldused OÜ rustam@parandus.ee 56263968
2 Kristjan Kivistik Stuudiopunkt OÜ kristjan@stuudio.eu 53268863
3 Ott Kukk Viljandi Kutseõppekeskus ott.kukk@gmail.com 51921218
5 Kauri Kübar SEB pank AS kauri.kubar@gmail.com 5088436
6 Marika Peterson Eesti Haigekassa marikapeterson13@gmail.com  56150860
7 Hanna Jõgi PersonaliDisain OÜ hanna@personalidisain.ee 5216776
8 Birgit Otsa Print Best OÜ birgit.otsa@gmail.com 5184394
9 Elina Tirgo Viljandi Kesklinna Kool elina.tirgo@gmail.com. 5268660
10 Aivo Ilves AIC OÜ aivo@aic.ee 58132862
11 Margus Christopher Kalda Viljandi laste- ja noorteteater REKY cristopher.kalda@gmail.com 5026620
Liikme-
kandidaadid
1 Sander Kahu Elamuspank OÜ sander.kahu@gmail.com 53586498
2 Kaupo Meinson kaupo.meinson@gmail.com 58171619
Senaatorid
1 Kaarel Lehtsalu #56541 SA Tartu Ärinõuandla kaarel.lehtsalu@arinõuandla.ee 53054165
2 Piret Raud #64416 SEB Pank AS piret.raud@seb.ee 5149749
3 Marge Tirgo #63284 OÜ Sveba-Dahlen Baltic marge@sveba-dahlen.ee 5043335
4 Jaanus Voll #68735 Mariine Auto Pärnu esindus jaanus.voll@mariineauto.ee 5152088
Toetajaliikmed
1 Taavi Lukas Kukkumiskaitse taavi.lukas@gmail.com 56111110
2 Krister Aule Veneficus OÜ kristeraule@hotmail.com 5114895
Auliikmed
1 Arno Kütt Cleveron AS arno@cleveron.ee
2 Helle Randrup-Lund Caverion A/S hellelund@mail.tele.dk
LOM-i asutamise aeg ja koht: 1989
Registrikood: 80090738
LOM postiaadress: Kauge 9-1, Viljandi 71016

 

© Copyright 2018
JCI Estonia MTÜ I Reg nr: 80089741 I jci@jci.ee

facebooktwitteryoutube