Liikmed

Eesnimi Perekonnanimi Amet kojas Töökoht E-mail Telefon
Juhatus
1 Jaana Hinno PRES Bearded Lady OÜ jaanahinno@gmail.com 5212401
2 Rode Luhaäär IPP Paytailor OÜ rode@paytailor.com 53437470
3 Elina Tirgo Senaator Viljandi Kesklinna Kool elina.tirgo@gmail.com. 5268660
4 Monika Raud VP Wisecounter OÜ monika.olev@gmail.com 5247961
Liikmed
5 Madis Kirsman Liige Avar Agentuur OÜ madis.kirsman@gmail.com 55594125
6 Arti Kütt Liige Cleveron AS arti.kytt@gmail.com 55610104
7 Martin Raud Liige ACE Logistics Estonia AS raudma@gmail.com 55638495
8 Rustam Romantsuk Liige ATR Haldused OÜ rustam@parandus.ee 56263968
9 Kristjan Kivistik Liige Stuudiopunkt OÜ kristjan@stuudio.eu 53268863
10 Ott Kukk Liige Viljandi Kutseõppekeskus ott.kukk@gmail.com 51921218
11 Marika Peterson (Peatatud) Eesti Haigekassa marikapeterson13@gmail.com  56150860
12 Hanna Jõgi Liige PersonaliDisain OÜ hanna@personalidisain.ee 5216776
13 Birgit Otsa Liige Print Best OÜ birgit.otsa@gmail.com 5184394
14 Aivo Ilves Liige AIC OÜ aivo@aic.ee 58132862
Liikme-
kandidaadid
1 Sander Kahu Toktok OÜ sander@toktok.ee 53586498
2 Kaupo Meinson kaupo.meinson@gmail.com 58171619
Senaatorid
9 Elina Tirgo #78211 Viljandi Kesklinna Kool elina.tirgo@gmail.com. 5268660
1 Kaarel Lehtsalu #56541 SA Tartu Ärinõuandla kaarel.lehtsalu@arinõuandla.ee 53054165
2 Piret Raud #64416 SEB Pank AS piret.raud@seb.ee 5149749
3 Marge Tirgo #63284 OÜ Sveba-Dahlen Baltic marge@sveba-dahlen.ee 5043335
4 Jaanus Voll #68735 Mariine Auto Pärnu esindus jaanus.voll@mariineauto.ee 5152088
Toetajaliikmed
1 Krister Aule Veneficus OÜ kristeraule@hotmail.com 5114895
Auliikmed
1 Arno Kütt Cleveron AS arno@cleveron.ee
2 Helle Randrup-Lund Caverion A/S hellelund@mail.tele.dk
LOM-i asutamise aeg ja koht: 1989
Registrikood: 80090738
LOM postiaadress: Kauge 9-1, Viljandi 71016

 

© Copyright 2020
JCI Estonia MTÜ I Reg nr: 80089741 I jci@jci.ee

facebookyoutube