Liikmed

Juhatus

Nimi Töökoht Telefon E-mail
Kristo Tõnissoo
PRES
512 6692 kristotonissoo@gmail.com
Sirli Laur
EVP
 Tennis Eluks OÜ 526 0866 sirlil@hotmail.com
Aare Raev
VP Social
 Pärnu Linnavalitsus 5332 0824 aareraev@gmail.com
Keit Nestor
VP Marketing
 Paikre OÜ 512 6692 keitnestor@gmail.com
Taavi Tamm
IPP
 Tartu Ülikool 5811 6360 taavitamm88@gmail.com

Liikmed

Nimi Töökoht Telefon E-mail
Andrin Ratiste andrin@mediafilms.ee
Eleri Birk eleribirk@gmail.com
Jaanika Tammekänd jaanikatk@gmail.com
Liisi Kruusimägi  Pärnumaa   Kutsehariduskeskus liisi.kruusimagi@gmail.com
Mihkel Rembel mihkel.rembel@hotmail.com
Ragnar Reiljan ragirax@gmail.com
Sander Sillavee sandersillavee@gmail.com
Siim Nõmm  Tavid AS siimnomm@gmail.com
Simo Feofanov  Omniva AS simo_feofanov@hotmail.com
Tony Scneider  Tony Surfikool tonyschneider6@gmail.com

Huvilised

Nimi Töökoht                               E-mail                                  
Kadi Köster-Hansumäe kadikoster@gmail.com
Kärolin Rudenko karolin.rudenko@gmail.com
Marily Kool marily.kool@mail.ee

Senaatorid

Heiki Allik  heiki@allik.ee
Raivo Piiber  raivo@treenitargalt.ee
Sulev Alajõe  alajoesulev@gmail.com
Urmas Mägi  urmas.magi@gmail.com

© Copyright 2018
JCI Estonia MTÜ I Reg nr: 80089741 I jci@jci.ee

facebooktwitteryoutube