Liikmed

 NimiLisainfo
Juhatus
Kristi_SchumannKristi Schumann
President
kristi.schumann@gmail.com
53474462
Lux Express Estonia AS
Katre_TiimlaKatre Tiimla
EVP
katretiimla@gmail.com
55651870
Kaubamaja AS
Tiina_TaliTiina Tali
VP Marketing & Communication
tiina.tali@gmail.com
55524273
Coop Finants AS
Elar_ToomsaluElar Toomsalu
VP Business & Partnerships
elar.toomsalu@gmail.com
56979920
Kinnisvarabüroo RE/MAX Plus
Ele_KuuskEle Kuusk
VP Social & International
ekuusk@gmail.com
55567131
Uponor Eesti OÜ
Jaanika_LillJaanika Lill
VP Development
jaanikalill@gmail.com
55550848
Playtech Estonia
Helen_ErtisHelen Ertis
Secy
helenertis19@gmail.com
5090994
Marko LeibMarko Leib
Treas
markopaz@hotmail.com
56645718
Smart1 OÜ
Urmas_KamdronUrmas Kamdron
IPP
urmas.kamdron@gmail.com
5080023
Real Media OÜ
Liikmed
Alari Arro
alariarro@gmail.com
56984553
Arro & Agasild Inseneribüroo OÜ
“Annika_Suu”Annika Suu
suu.annika@gmail.com
Maaeluministeerium
Anu_VunkAnu Ruul
anu.vunk@gmail.com
56941800
GreenStep Solutions OÜ
Ardon_KaermaArdon Kaerma
ardon.kaerma@gmail.com
53460035
Päästeamet Tulipunane OÜ
Caroline_RuteCaroline Rute
caro.rute@gmail.com
Tallinna Tehnikaülikool
Christjan_SchumannChristjan Schumann
c@foo.ee
5040427
Skype
“Geili_Pais”Geili Pais
geili.pais@gmail.com
5623 2588
COMODULE OÜ
Harli Uljas
harli.uljas@gmail.com
5110726
BDA Consulting
Ilona_OoluIlona Oolu
ilona.oolu@gmail.com
ilona@allister.ee
5063797
Inga KeldoInga Keldo
ingakeldo@gmail.com
53488769
Telia Eesti AS
Kadri Kaasik
kadri.kaasik@gmail.com
53498180
Lintman Eesti Oü
Kai Kuusik-Greenbaum
kaigreenbaum@gmail.com
Kaspar_LoogKaspar Loog
kasparloog@gmail.com
5138492
Danske Bank
Kerttu_SarapuuKerttu Sarapuu
kerttukas@yahoo.com
5111886
Kertu Rattus
kertu.rattus@gmail.com
56457887
EV100
Laura_KarindiLaura Karindi
karindi.laura@gmail.com
55684768
Margit_AlepMargit Alep
margit.alep@gmail.com
5172203
Nokia Networks
“MargusMargus Tinkus
margus.tinkus@gmail.com
55594906
Freelancer tiim.ee ja Taliujumise MM 2018
Mariliis_LukkMariliis Lukk
mariliis.lukk@gmail.com
5270882
Pesapuu OÜ
Merilyn Malberg
merilyn.malberg@gmail.com
55582572
AS Decora
Merlin_MagiMerlin Liiv
merlin.magi5@gmail.com
55545683
Merlin_M2ngelMerlin Mängel
merlin.mangel@gmail.com
5265055
Mihkel Randrüüt
mihkel@tca.ee
53039750
Tallinn City Apartments
mrMihkel Ruut
mihkelrt@gmail.com
58044854
Craftwell Group OÜ
“Nadezhda_Rudich”Nadezhda Rudich
nadezhda.rudich@gmail.com
56651776
Luminor Bank AS
Peeter_TarsPeeter Tars
pets@had.ee
5105940
Hardmeier AD OÜ
Pille Muni
pille.muni@gmail.com
5104706
MKM
Priit_LiivPriit Liiv
priit.liiv@gmail.com
56577902
Nordic Business Forum Oy
“Signe_Kaasik”Signe Kaasik
signe.kaasik@gmail.com
Crystalsol OÜ
Taavi Agasild
taavi.agasild@gmail.com
55609651
K-Projekt AS
Veiko_PaalandiVeiko Paalandi
veiko.paalandi@gmail.com
5520902
Bondora AS
Zahhar_KairjakZahhar Kairjak
kairjak@gmail.com
58804455
Liikmekandidaadid
Karit NeiderKarit Neider
karit.neider@gmail.com
5076060
56609002
Ernst & Young Baltic AS
“KristiKristi Iro
kristi.iro88@gmail.com
kristi@liveevents.ee
53234257
Live Agentuur OÜ
“LauraLaura Jõers
behancegraphics@gmail.com
53080290
Margo Lustberg
margo.lustberg@hotmail.com
55607590
Kinnisvarabüroo Kodumail Croly.eu
Marleen Rootamm
Merilin Anijärv
anijarvm@gmail.com
53011510
Merilyn Möls
merilyn.mls@gmail.com
Riina Käämer
riinakaamer@hotmail.com
566 95 719
“Tuuli_Rekkaro”Tuuli Rekkaro
tuuli.rekkaro@gmail.com
59005005
Senaatorid
Toivo_AaljaToivo Aalja
#53657
toivo.aalja@gmail.com
5042418
Tee Algus OÜ
Toomas_SaalToomas Saal
#55381
saal@eek.ee
5031804
Erahariduskeskus AS
(Eesti Ettevõtluskõrgkool Mainor)
Ülle Adoberg-Mikk
#55382
adomi888@gmail.com
54553599
Angel Business Club SCS
Kaupo_NõlvakKaupo Nõlvak
#57989
kaupo@kuldkroon.ee
5045880
Kuldkroon OÜ
Aivar Rauam
#59171
aivar.rauam@wtc.ee
5031800
Logistika Haldus OÜ
Silva Sirge
#59172
silva@stability.ee,
silva.sirge@gmail.com
56221155
MTÜ Ensil
Valdar Liive Valdar Liive
#60286
valdar.liive@eesti.ee
5038009
Finnish-Estonian Trade Association
Vallo Palvadre
#61267
lubjainvest@gmail.com
5047343
Lubja Invest OÜ
Ott Licht
#63995
ott.licht@neti.ee
5048042
Enefit Solutions AS
Sven Aulik
#64381
sven.aulik@gmail.com
5086628
EAS
Mart_RepnauMart Repnau
#65955
repnaumart@gmail.com
Repnau Konsultatsioonid OÜ
Viktoria_KuuskViktoria Kuusk
#67441
viktoria@gaidian.ee
5159051
Freya OÜ
Mati Väärtnõu
#67442
mati@hondar.ee
56282878
Hondar Trade OÜ
Margus MaksimovMargus Maksimov
#68856
margusmx@gmail.com
5063543
Eva Truuverk
#69106
eva@minueesti.ee
5526063
Teeme Ära SA
Merit_WassenaarMerit Wassenaar
#70525
merit.wassenaar@gmail.com,
mwassenaar@kpmg.com
5062911
KPMG Baltics OÜ
Juustukuningad OÜ
Kairi Ütsmüts
#72125
kairi.ytsmyts@gmail.com
5125930
Eesti Energia
Kaspar_LoogKaspar Loog
#73009
kasparloog@gmail.com
5138492
Danske Bank
Peeter_TarsPeeter Tars
#74512
pets@had.ee
5105940

Hardmeier AD OÜ
Veiko_PaalandiVeiko Paalandi
#74513
veiko.paalandi@gmail.com
5520902
Bondora AS
Seeniorliikmed
Hanno_VarblaneHanno Varblane
hanno_varblane@hotmail.com
5100352
Henkel Balti OÜ
Helen Aavisto
helen.aavisto@gmail.com
Wallester AS
Katrin_SeidelbergKatrin Seidelberg
katrinseidelberg@gmail.com
5282077
Qvalitas Arstikeskus AS
Kauri Rattus
kauri.rattus@gmail.com
5013121
Õigusbüroo Rattus OÜ
Toetajaliikmed
Kairi Niinepuu-Mark
kairi4@gmail.com
5169174
ECOMARI
Marjot Randrüüt
marjot9@gmail.com
5111505
Unimed
Moonika Viikberg
moonika.viikberg@gmail.com
5119967
Välisministeerium
Shafiq_MumaniShafiq Mumani
smumani@yahoo.com
Terra Advisors

© Copyright 2018
JCI Estonia MTÜ I Reg nr: 80089741 I jci@jci.ee

facebooktwitteryoutube