Liikmed

 NimiLisainfo
Juhatus
“Taavi_Agasild”Taavi Agasild
President
taavi.agasild@gmail.com
55609651
K-Projekt AS
Christjan_SchumannChristjan Schumann
EVP
c@foo.ee
5040427
Skype
Merilin_AnijärvMerilin Anijärv
VP Social
anijarvm@gmail.com
53011510
Tallinna linna noortevolikogu
“MargusMargus Tinkus
VP Marketing & Communications
margus.tinkus@gmail.com
55594906
Freelancer tiim.ee ja Taliujumise MM 2018
“Signe_Kaasik”Signe Kaasik
Secy
signe.kaasik@gmail.com
Lallemand Inc.
Helen_ErtisHelen Ertis
Treasurer
helenertis19@gmail.com
5090994
Katre_TiimlaKatre Tiimla
IPP
katretiimla@gmail.com
55651870
Kaubamaja AS
Liikmed
“Alari_Arro”Alari Arro
alariarro@gmail.com
56984553
Arro & Agasild Inseneribüroo OÜ
“Annika_Suu”Annika Suu
suu.annika@gmail.com
Maaeluministeerium
“Nadezhda_Rudich”Nadezhda Rudich
nadezhda.rudich@gmail.com
56651776
Luminor Bank AS
Anu_VunkAnu Ruul
anu.ruul@gmail.com
56941800
GreenStep Solutions OÜ
Elar_ToomsaluElar Toomsalu
elar.toomsalu@gmail.com
56979920
Kinnisvarabüroo RE/MAX Plus
Kristi_SchumannKristi Schumann
kristi.schumann@gmail.com
53474462
Heathmont OÜ
Ele_KuuskEle Kuusk
ekuusk@gmail.com
55567131
Uponor Eesti OÜ
Inga KeldoInga Keldo
ingakeldo@gmail.com
53488769
Telia Eesti AS
“Kadri Kaasik”Kadri Kaasik
kaasikkadri@gmail.com
53498180
Lintman Eesti OÜ
Ardon_KaermaArdon Kaerma
ardon.kaerma@gmail.com
53460035
Päästeamet Tulipunane OÜ
Jaanika_LillJaanika Lill
jaanikalill@gmail.com
55550848
Playtech Estonia
Kai Kuusik-GreenbaumKai Kuusik-Greenbaum
Maailmakongress 2019 projektijuht
kaigreenbaum@gmail.com
53424670
Photos by Kai
Kaspar_LoogKaspar Loog
kasparloog@gmail.com
5138492
LHV
Rasmus_UddeRasmus Udde
rasmus.udde.12@gmail.com
53451344
Invent Blatics
Laura_KarindiLaura Karindi
karindi.laura@gmail.com
55684768
Transformative AI
Marko LeibMarko Leib
markopaz@hotmail.com
56645718
Smart1 OÜ
Merlin_M2ngelMerlin Mängel
merlin.mangel@gmail.com
5265055
Riina_KäämerRiina Käämer
riinakaamer@hotmail.com
56695719
Urmas_KamdronUrmas Kamdron
urmas.kamdron@gmail.com
5080023
Dream Training
Tiina_TaliTiina Tali

tiina.tali@gmail.com
55524273
Coop Finants AS
Zahhar_KairjakZahhar Kairjak
kairjak@gmail.com
58804455
Nutsaregood OÜ
Pille Muni
pille.muni@gmail.com
5104706
Omniva
Merilyn Malberg
merilyn.malberg@gmail.com
55582572
AS Decora
Liikmekandidaadid
Karit NeiderKarit Neider
karit.neider@gmail.com
5076060
Ernst & Young Baltic AS
“Tuuli_Rekkaro”Tuuli Rekkaro
tuuli.rekkaro@gmail.com
59005005
Laura_JõersLaura Jõers
behancegraphics@gmail.com
53080290
Kristi_IroKristi Iro kristi.iro88@gmail.com
53234257
Live Agentuur
Maria_ReinaasMaria Reinaas
m.reinaas@gmail.com
56213222
Raido Kivikangur
Raido.Kivikangur@gmail.com
55984975
Rail Baltic Estonia
Marleen Rootamm
marleenrootamm@gmail.com
5262255
Merilyn Möls
merilyn.mls@gmail.com
5544197
Senaatorid
Mart_RepnauMart Repnau
#65955
repnaumart@gmail.com
Repnau Konsultatsioonid OÜ
Toivo_AaljaToivo Aalja
#53657
toivo.aalja@gmail.com
5042418
Tee Algus OÜ
Toomas_SaalToomas Saal
#55381
saal@eek.ee
5031804
Eesti Ettevõtluskõrgkool Mainor
Kaupo_NõlvakKaupo Nõlvak
#57989
kaupo@kuldkroon.ee
5045880
Kuldkroon OÜ
Viktoria_KuuskViktoria Kuusk
#67441
viktoria@gaidian.ee
5159051
Valdar Liive Valdar Liive
#60286
valdar.liive@eesti.ee
5038009
Finnish-Estonian Trade Association
Margus MaksimovMargus Maksimov
#68856
margusmx@gmail.com
5063543
Merit_WassenaarMerit Wassenaar
#70525
merit.wassenaar@gmail.com,
mwassenaar@kpmg.com
5062911
KPMG Baltics OÜ
Juustukuningad OÜ
Kaspar_LoogKaspar Loog
#73009
kasparloog@gmail.com
5138492
LHV
Peeter_TarsPeeter Tars
#74512
pets@had.ee
5105940

Hardmeier AD OÜ
Veiko_PaalandiVeiko Paalandi
#74513
veiko.paalandi@gmail.com
5520902
Bondora AS
Silva Sirge
#59172
silva@stability.ee,
silva.sirge@gmail.com
56221155
MTÜ Ensil
Aivar Rauam
#59171
aivar.rauam@wtc.ee
5031800
Logistika Haldus OÜ
Ülle Adoberg-Mikk
#55382
adomi888@gmail.com
54553599
Angel Business Club SCS
Vallo Palvadre
#61267
lubjainvest@gmail.com
5047343
Lubja Invest OÜ
Ott Licht
#63995
ott.licht@neti.ee
5048042
Enefit Solutions AS
Sven Aulik
#64381
sven.aulik@gmail.com
5086628
EAS
Ardo Reinsalu
#66374
ardo@hal.ee
5112449
Stigo OÜ
Mati Väärtnõu
#67442
mati@hondar.ee
56282878
Hondar Trade OÜ
Eva Truuverk
#69106
eva@minueesti.ee
5526063
Teeme Ära SA
Kairi Ütsmüts
#72125
kairi.ytsmyts@gmail.com
5125930
Eesti Energia
Margus_ValdesMargus Valdes
#59340
boss@morrison.ee
AS Morrisson Invest
Toetajaliikmed
Margit_AlepMargit Alep
margit.alep@gmail.com
5172203
Nokia Networks
Hanno_VarblaneHanno Varblane
hanno_varblane@hotmail.com
5100352
Henkel Balti OÜ
Katrin_SeidelbergKatrin Seidelberg
katrinseidelberg@gmail.com
5282077
Qvalitas Arstikeskus AS
Helen Aavisto
helen.aavisto@gmail.com
Wallester AS
Kauri Rattus
kauri.rattus@gmail.com
5013121
Õigusbüroo Rattus OÜ
Kairi Niinepuu-Mark
kairi4@gmail.com
5169174
ECOMARI
Marjot Randrüüt
marjot9@gmail.com
5111505
Unimed
Moonika Viikberg
moonika.viikberg@gmail.com
5119967
Välisministeerium

© Copyright 2018
JCI Estonia MTÜ I Reg nr: 80089741 I jci@jci.ee

facebooktwitteryoutube